"Radiance comes from
within, manifesting as
shining skin, hair and
eyes. Radiance Retreats
are a complete renewal
of body, mind and spirit"

radiance - n. 1.
the quality or state of
being radiant
radiant - adj. 1.
characterized by health,
intense joy,
adj. 2.
sending out rays of light;
bright; shining
retreat - vb. 8.
a place to which one may
retire for refuge, quiet, etc...


2019 & 2020 RADIANCE RETREATS

in Byron Bay, New Zealand, Bali & The French Pyrenees

2019 RETREATS

Bali May Yoga Spa Wellness Retreat
6 nights
Saturday 25th - Friday 31st May 2019

Byron Bay September Yoga Cleanse Walk Restore Retreat
5 nights
Friday 6th - Wednesday 11th September 2019

Pyrenees Yoga Hiking Retreat - South West France
6 nights
Saturday 28th September - Friday 4th October

New Zealand Oct Yoga Hike Restore Retreat - South Island
5 nights
Saturday 19th – Thursday 24th October

Byron Bay November Yoga Cleanse Walk Restore Retreat
5 nights
Friday 1st - Wednesday 6th November 2019

New Zealand Dec Yoga Hike Restore Retreat - South Island
5 nights
Sunday 1st - Friday 6th December 2019

Byron Bay NYE Yoga Cleanse Walk Restore Retreat
5 nights
Saturday 28th December 2019 - Thursday 2nd January 2020

2020 RETREATS

Byron Bay April Yoga Cleanse Walk Restore Retreat
5 nights
Fridy 24th – Wednesday 29th April 2020

New Zealand March Yoga Hike Restore Retreat
5 nights
Sunday 8th to Friday13th March 2020

Byron Bay September Yoga Cleanse Walk Restore Retreat
5 nights
Fridy 11th – Wednesday 16th September 2020

New Zealand October Yoga Hike Restore Retreat
5 nights
Sunday 18th to Friday 23rd October 2020

Byron Bay November Yoga Cleanse Walk Restore Retreat
5 nights
Fridy 6th – Wednesday 11th September 2020

New Zealand December Yoga Hike Restore Retreat
5 nights
Sunday 6th - Friday 11th December 2020

Byron Bay NYE Yoga Cleanse Walk Restore Retreat
5 nights
Monday 28th December 2020 - Sunday 3rd January 2020